

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHIEMIE

LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW,

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



LIST OF SELECTED 5TH BATCH NSS, LC1 VOLUNTEERS

<u>Sl.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name	Year of Course	Father's Name	NSS Membership No.
1	Aditya Kumar Gupta	1st Year	Late Manoj Gupta	5NSSLC150001
2	Ajay Kumar	2nd Year	Naresh Prasad	5NSSLC150002
3	Anil Kumar Singh	2nd Year	Bhikhu Ram	5NSSLC150003
4	Ankit Kumar Jha	1st Year	Anil Kumar Jha	5NSSLC150004
5	Anshuman Kharwar	2nd Year	Rajesh Kharwar	5NSSLC150005
6	Anuj Pal	2nd Year	Suryadev Pal	5NSSLC150006
7	Anuj Singh	1st Year	Ashok Kumar Singh	5NSSLC150007
8	Anurag Anand	1st Year	Mohan Paswan	5NSSLC150008
9	Anushka Singh	1st Year	Amitabh Kumar Singh	5NSSLC150009
10	Ashish Biswa	2nd Year	K. Biswa	5NSSLC150010
11	Bashai Matti Lyngdoh Nongbri	1st Year	Shongkun Khriemmujat	5NSSLC150011
12	Bharat Singh	2nd Year	Ran Singh	5NSSLC150012
13	Bhavya Gaur	2nd Year	Kiran Gaur	5NSSLC150013
14	Bhoop Singh	1st Year	Badaku Yadav	5NSSLC150014
15	Chaoba Ningombam	2nd Year	Ranjit Ningombam	5NSSLC150015
16	Devanshu	2nd Year	Parmatma Prasad	5NSSLC150016
17	Devaraj Hanamantray Naykodi	1st Year	Hanamantray Basappa Naykodi	5NSSLC150017
18	Dhananjay	1st Year	Awadhesh Narayan Singh	5NSSLC150018
19	Dhananjay Agrawal	2nd Year	Sanjay Agrawal	5NSSLC150019
20	Dhirendra Kumar Yadav	1st Year	Rajkumar Singh	5NSSLC150020
21	Disha Chaudhary	2nd Year	Jayindra Singh	5NSSLC150021
22	Harshita Gautam	2nd Year	Om Prakash	5NSSLC150022
23	Ishu	2nd Year	Droan Kumar	5NSSLC150023
24	Karan Dave	2nd Year	Sanjay	5NSSLC150024
25	Kartik Joshi	1st Year	Vipin Chandra Joshi	5NSSLC150025
26	Kartik Roat	1st Year	Ruplal Roat	5NSSLC150026
27	Kavya Raj	1st Year	Sheela Devi	5NSSLC150027
28	Kipa Kakum Daniel	1st Year	Kipa Kaya	5NSSLC150028
29	Kiran Bala	2nd Year	Krishan Chand	5NSSLC150029
30	Komal Jayant	1st Year	Keshav Jayant	5NSSLC150030
31	Kunal	1st Year	Pushpendra Singh	5NSSLC150031

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHIEMIE



LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW,

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



LIST OF SELECTED 5TH BATCH NSS, LC1 VOLUNTEERS

32	14.0	1		
	M Praveen	1st Year	Venkatram	5NSSLC150032
33	Mandeep Dagar	2nd Year	Ram Niwas	5NSSLC150033
34	Mehak	1st Year	Jitender Malik	5NSSLC150034
35	Mihir Yadav	1st Year	Kapil Kumar Yadav	5NSSLC150035
36	Mohit Anand Jaiswal	2nd Year	Sureshwar Jaiswal	5NSSLC150036
37	Nandini sharma	2nd Year	Sanjeev Kumar	5NSSLC150037
38	Nidhi Kumari	2nd Year	Ram Kumar Verma	5NSSLC150038
39	Nilesh Kumar	2nd Year	A B Singh	5NSSLC150039
40	Nisha	1st Year	Khandan	5NSSLC150040
41	Nisha	2nd Year	Ranveer Singh	5NSSLC150041
42	Nitin Dhir	1st Year	Mukesh Dhir	5NSSLC150042
43	Piyush Kumar Pandey	2nd Year	Pawan Kumar Pandey	5NSSLC150043
44	Priyanka Sharma	2nd Year	Ram Awadh Sharma	5NSSLC150044
45	Priyanshu Shishodia	1st Year	Manoj Shishodia	5NSSLC150045
46	Radhika Dhangar	2nd Year	Vinay Dhangar	5NSSLC150046
47	Rahul Kumar	2nd Year	Laxman Baitha	5NSSLC150047
48	Raisha Kashyap	1st Year	Mahesh Kashyap	5NSSLC150048
49	Rajat Sharma	1st Year	Akhilesh Kumar Sharma	5NSSLC150049
50	Rajeshwari Gupta	1st Year	Banshidhar Gupta	5NSSLC150050
51	Raunak Prasad	1st Year	Parashuram Prasad	5NSSLC150051
52	Rendemo C Tsanglao	1st Year	Chumomo Tsanglao	5NSSLC150052
53	Rishabh Pal	2nd Year	Suresh Kumar	5NSSLC150053
54	Rishu Kumar	2nd Year	Sanjay Kumar	5NSSLC150054
55	Sahil	1st Year	Ishwar Singh	5NSSLC150055
56	Saloni Rawal	1st Year	Rakesh Rawal	5NSSLC150056
57	Sanjana Mahor	2nd Year	Mukesh Mahor	5NSSLC150057
58	Sanjeet Singh Chahar	2nd Year	M S CHAHAR	5NSSLC150058
59	Sansar Singh	2nd Year	Jitendra Singh	5NSSLC150059
60	Sarvagya Krishna	1st Year	Ram Krishna	5NSSLC150060
61	Saumya Singh	1st Year	Arun Kumar	5NSSLC150061
62	Shreya Agarwal	1st Year	Narendra Kumar Agarwal	5NSSLC150062
63	Shreya suman	1st Year	Vinod Prasad	5NSSLC150063
64	Siddhartha Mishra	2nd Year	Satyabrat Mishra	5NSSLC150064
65	Sonu Swami	1st Year	Sundaram Swami	5NSSLC150065
66	Tanuj Jain	1st Year	Rajesh Jain	5NSSLC150066



NATIONAL SERVICE SCHIEMIE

LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW,

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



LIST OF SELECTED 5TH BATCH NSS, LC1 VOLUNTEERS

67	Tejinder Kumari	2nd Year	Satbir Singh	5NSSLC150067
68	Tirloki	1st Year	Baru Ram	5NSSLC150068
69	Ujjawal Shandilya	2nd Year	Keshaw Mani Tiwari	5NSSLC150069
70	Vaibhav Aman	2nd Year	Amrendra Kumar	5NSSLC150070
71	Vaishnavi Teotia	2nd Year	Pramod Kumar Teotia	5NSSLC150071
72	Vansh Bansal	2nd Year	Raj kumar Bansal	5NSSLC150072
73	Vasudha Khator	1st Year	Vinay Khator	5NSSLC150073
74	Vishal Chandra Bhardwaj	2nd Year	Parshuram Singh	5NSSLC150074
75	Yashasvi Pradhan	2nd Year	Ashok Kumar Pradhan	5NSSLC150075
76	Yashika Mittal	1st Year	Mr. Bishambar Dayal Mittal	5NSSLC150076

NOTE:

- 1.) You will receive an email/ whatsapp message to join whatsapp group name "5th BACTH NSS."
- 2.) All the selected volunteers are requested to join the above-said group for further information.

Dr. Parveen

Programme Officer,

NSS, LC-1.